B
Curtis, Deanie, Gregg & Kimberley Bena
Double B Lonestar Longhorns
1724 Venetian Circle
Arlington, TX 76013
817-860-1149
clbena1@sbcglobal.net
***Lifetime member


Doug & Deborah Burkham/Alyssa Brady
Red Star Ranch
1120 Pierce Rd
Red Oak, TX 75154
214-616-2549
redstarreanch@hotmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019
 
C
Michelle & Brenna Cassella
Magnolia Longhorns
616 Cimarron Tr
Southlake, TX 76092
817-470-6217
megorey@yahoo.com
*expires February 28, 2019
 

E
Don & Kari English
4718 Stanford Ave
Dallas, TX 75209
972-571-0270
512-657-4961
donrenglish@gmail.com
kdennis614@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019
 
G
Justin, Carrie, Jackson & Caden Grace
Grace Cattle Company, LLC
PO Box 142
Sunset, TX 76270
214-632-6407
gracecattleco@yahoo.com
*expires February 28, 2019


H
Jenna Haney
326 CR 4786
Winnsboro, TX 75494
903-830-5785
jodileighhaney@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019


Steve Hollywood
17585 State Highway 19, Suite 100
Canton, TX 75159
903-780-9033
steve@shirleyhollywoodinc.com
*expires February 28, 2019



 
K
Kenneth & Paula Kavanagh
Diamond J Youth Ranch
8109 FM 1476
Gustine, TX 76455
325-667-7456
817-301-2707
diamondjyouthranch@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019


Butch, April, JW & Kylie Kofnovec
AK Cattle
PO Box 117
Wortham, TX 76693
254-744-1466
254-765-3536
april.kofnovec@sbcglobal.net
*expires February 28, 2019
 
L
Antonio Lopez
3019 Shady Creek Cir
Red Oak, TX 75154
214-609-7869
mmlopez@ferrisisd.org
*expires February 28, 2019


M
Mike, Dusky, Bailey, Hailey & Matthew Mann
103 Lakeview Cir
Waxahachie, TX 75165
918-798-5635
dusky.mann@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019


Mark & Wendy Moreland
Moreland Cattle Co
3516 CR 2330
Decatur, TX 76234
817-565-5575
817-565-5585
wmoreland12@hotmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019
 
O
Bruce & Connie Ollive/Logan, Cutter & Lawson
Bar O Cattle Company
6505 FM 1002 S
Big Sandy, TX 75755
903-590-6220
936-674-5180
903-780-0665
connie_ollive@aol.com
*expires February 28, 2019
 
P
JayCee L. Parsons (Y)
6527 Valley Ridge Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76140
817-688-5165
janap_883@sbcglobal.net
*expires February 28, 2019
 
Q
Steve & Bodie Quary
Diamond Q Longhorns
358345 E 1010 Rd
Prague, OK 74864
405-567-3093
405-567-9771
dqlonghorns@yahoo.com
*expires February 28, 2019


R

Cason, Shelly, Caly, Cathleen & Cason Rangel
Strikin' T Longhorns
1410 CR 1590
Alvord, TX 76225
940-427-2249
940-255-1757
crrangel@embarqmail.com
1casonr@embarqmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019


Dr. James & Diana Richardson
JR Richardson Ranch
PO Box 864
Grandview, TX 76050
682-365-3942
weirdick@gmail.com
***Lifetime member


James, Amy, Avery & JP Roesler
R4 Ranch Longhorns
12245 Riek Road
Krum, TX 76249
972-465-0374
R4Ranch@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019


S
Dr. Justin & Ronda Sabio
EJ's Ranch
268 Private Road 4575
Boyd, TX 76023
940-902-3244
drjustinsabio@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019


Evelyn Sabio (Y)
EJ's Ranch
268 Private Road 4575
Boyd, TX 76023
940-902-3244
drjustinsabio@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019


Chris, Michelle & Mason Smith 
Jacob & Allison Lowrie
Veteran's Heritage Farm
217 Heritage Creek Dr.
Rhome, TX 76078
817-846-0295
Smithsheritagefarm@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019


Greg & Delilah Stanberry/Alaina Hewitt
Tree Box Ranch
521 Brazos
Forney, TX 75126
214-300-9200
dstanberry@cipoftexas.com
*expires February 28, 2019
 


T
Greg, Beth, Kyle, Macy, Braden & Garrett Tanner
Tanner Longhorns
2781 CR 512
Stephenville, TX 76401
817-798-3940
cowmom1@embarqmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019



 
W
Matthew Wallace (Y)
Smiley 5 Ranch
759 Fawkner Rd
Sunset, TX 76270
940-964-2687
940-366-1549
*expires February 28, 2019


Karlye Williams
Flying W Ranch
1320 Mathers Rd
Sunset, TX 76270
469-682-9102
jmw96b@yahoo.com
*expires February 28, 2019

2018-19 NTLBA Members Roster

Welcome to the North Texas Longhorn Breeders Association 


Trevor Boykin (Y)
505 S. Church St
Ferris, TX 75125
214-908-3527
tx2boykin@gmail.com
expires February 28, 2019



Tom, Tammy, Megan & Riley Bush
2604 Highland Dr.
Colleyville, TX 76034
817-915-7321
bush_tammy@hotmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019
 
 






























Ken Harris
2614 Blocker Rd
Marshall, TX 75672
903-926-5972
e.k.harris@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019
 

Randy, Melanie, Clara, 
Caroline & Charlotte Holson
B&H Longhorns
4304 Mockingbird Dr.
Granbury, TX 76049
817-964-8672
melholson@hotmail.com
***Lifetime member



Kyndall Keaton (Y)
618 Live Oak Dr
Mansfield, TX 76063
817-262-0061
edjones035@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019




Jaylin Krimmel (Y)
657 CR 4793
Boyd, TX 76023
479-650-3608
jlk5406@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019













Trigg, Traci & Tarah Moore
Triple T Longhorn Ranch
PO Box 49
Stephenville, TX 76401
254-396-5592
817-832-8742
Trigg@MooreHomeandRanch.com
Traci@Triple-T-Longhorns.com
*expires February 28, 2019






 
 
 

John & Brenda Oliver
Oliver Longhorns.
PO Box 788
Malakoff, TX 75148
972-268-0083
joliver210@yahoo.com
brenda@olivermfg.com
***Lifetime member























Mark & Charity Ray/Skylar Vasil, Emily Ray, 
Chamelia Ray & Savannah Duncan
Fly'n P Longhorns
6703 Copperwood Cr
Arlington, TX 76001
682-583-0632
maray640@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019




Jackson Robertson (Y)
618 Live Oak Dr.
Mansfield, TX 76063
817-262-0061
edjones035@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019



Kevin, Laury & Shelby Rooker
Living Well Ranch
7191 FM 920
Poolville, TX 76487
940-748-1031
krooker@centurylink.net
lrooker@centurylink.net
*expires February 28, 2019
 

Justin Sabio (Y)
EJ's Ranch
268 Private Road 4575
Boyd, TX 76023
940-902-3244
drjustinsabio@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2019


Sierra Skidmore (Y)
5810 Hopper Rd
Burleson, TX 76028
817-917-1392
circlesplumbing@yahoo.com
*expires February 28, 2019



Jean Smith
Bar S
PO Box 827
Boyd, TX 76023
940-433-3850
smithlonghorns@earthlink.net
***Lifetime member













Grant & Colt Tinkis 
Christian Cowboy Cattle Company
401 Timberline Dr. S
Colleyville, TX 76034
817-229-2234
817-229-2236
682-229-0003
gmtinkis1@gmail.com
jerry@teamtinkis.com
*expires February 28, 2019
 


​James Warren
Spring Creek Ranch
PO Box 163
George West, TX 78022
361-449-1039
***Lifetime member