A
Ashley Avery (Y)
1229 W. Pleasant Run Rd
DeSoto, TX 75115
972-223-0810
469-337-6132
ashleyavery2019@gmail.com
*expires February 28, 2018


B
Ron & Lisa Bailey
FMB Land & Cattle LLC
9918 FM 2483
Belton, TX 76513
254-534-1886
rrbailey@vvm.com
*expires March 2018


Amy Browder
Saddle Thorn Ent
130 CR 2740
Decatur, TX 76234
940-368-8388
amy.browder@yahoo.com
*expires March 2018
 
C
Brenna Cassella
616 Cimarron Tr
Southlake, TX 76092
817-470-6217
megorey@yahoo.com
*expires March 2018
 
D
George & Cindy Dennis
HD Cattle Co
1050 FM 1466
Coupland, TX 78615
512-565-5340
hdcattle@gmail.com
*expires March 2018
 
E
Don & Kari English
4718 Stanford Ave
Dallas, TX 75209
972-571-0270
512-657-4961
donrenglish@gmail.com
kdennis614@gmail.com
*expires March 2018
 
H
Jenna Haney
326 CR 4786
Winnsboro, TX 75494
903-830-5785
jodileighhaney@gmail.com
*expires March 2018


Randy, Melanie, Clara, 
Caroline & Charlotte Holson
B&H Longhorns
4304 Mockingbird Dr.
Granbury, TX 76049
817-964-8672
melholson@hotmail.com
***Lifetime member
 
K
Butch, April, JW & Kylie Kofnovec
AK Cattle
PO Box 117
Wortham, TX 76693
254-744-1466
254-765-3536
april.kofnovec@sbcglobal.net
 
M
Rodney & Patti Mahaffey
Chaparral Cattle Company
211 CR 2730
Decatur, TX 76234
469-360-4406
rodney.mahaffey@yahoo.com
chaparralcattleco@yahoo.com
*expires March 2018


Mike McLeod
Split Rock Cedar Ranch
1845 S. FM 4
PO Box 384
Palo Pinto, TX 76484
201-207-4592
macleod02@fairpoint.net
*expires March 2018


Trigg, Traci & Tarah Moore
Triple T Longhorn Ranch
PO Box 49
Stephenville, TX 76401
254-396-5592
817-832-8742
Trigg@MooreHomeandRanch.com
Traci@Triple-T-Longhorns.com
*expires March 2018
 
O
John & Brenda Oliver
Oliver Longhorns.
PO Box 788
Malakoff, TX 75148
972-268-0083
joliver210@yahoo.com
brenda@olivermfg.com
***Lifetime member
 
P
Carla Payne
CP Longhorns
PO Box 8
Slidell, TX 76267
940-453-4063
Carla@CPLonghorns.com
*expires March 2018
 
R
Dave & Rhonda Ragsdlae
Ragsdale Ranch
739 RS CR 1411
Point, TX 75472
817-239-9145                 
817-713-2148
Dave.Ragsdale@HPE.com
*expires March 2018




Dr. James & Diana Richardson
JR Richardson Ranch
PO Box 864
Grandview, TX 76050
682-365-3942
weirdick@gmail.com
***Lifetime member



James, Amy, Avery & JP Roesler
R4 Ranch Longhorns
12245 Riek Road
Krum, TX 76249
972-465-0374
R4Ranch@gmail.com
*expires March 2018


Billy, Jeannie, Joseph & Morgan Russell
Russell Ranch
485 CR 209
Hico, TX 76457
903-624-3396
903-818-3962
xrayman1875@gmail.com
jeanniedrussell@sbcglobal.net
*expires March 2018
 
S
Chris, Michelle & Mason Smith 
Jacob & Allison Lowrie
Veteran's Heritage Farm
217 Heritage Creek Dr.
Rhome, TX 76078
817-846-0295
Smithsheritagefarm@gmail.com
*expires March 2018
 

Dave & Althea Sullivan
Silver Star Ranch
9150 Northridge Trail
Celina, TX 75009
972-978-6677
Dave@minilonghorn.com
*expires February 28, 2018


T
Greg, Beth, Kyle, Macy, Braden & Garrett Tanner
Tanner Longhorns
2781 CR 512
Stephenville, TX 76401
817-798-3940
cowmom1@embarqmail.com
*expires March 2018
 
V
Al Vinson
Flying V Ranch
PO Box 279
Hico, TX 76457


254-592-3035
shaark92@yahoo.com
*expires March 2018
 
W
James Warren
Spring Creek Ranch
PO Box 163
George West, TX 78022
361-449-1039
***Lifetime member


Shawn, Ashley & Colton Wood
3 Woods Ranch
1904 CR 2360
Decatur, TX 76234
940-255-3550
woodfamily2010@yahoo.com
*expires March 2018 

2017-18 NTLBA Members Roster

Welcome to the North Texas Longhorn Breeders Association 











Curtis, Deanie, Gregg & Kimberley Bena
Double B Lonestar Longhorns
1724 Venetian Circle
Arlington, TX 76013
817-860-1149
clbena1@sbcglobal.net
***Lifetime member


Tammy & Megan Bush
2604 Highland Dr.
Colleyville, TX 76034
817-915-7321
bush_tammy@hotmail.com
*expires March 2018
 
 




























 
Ken Harris
2614 Blocker Rd
Marshall, TX 75672
903-926-5972
e.k.harris@gmail.com
*expires March 2018
 



















 
Shyanne McClendon (Y)
2614 Blocker Rd
Marshall, TX 75672
903-926-5972
e.k.harris@gmail.com
*expires March 2018




Alicia & Blaine Moore
3991 N. FM 312
Winnsboro, TX 75494
903-438-6916
alicia75494@gmail.com
*expires March 2018




Mark & Wendy Moreland
Moreland Cattle Co
3516 CR 2330
Decatur, TX 76234
817-565-5575
817-565-5585
wmoreland12@hotmail.com
*expires March 2018
 
 
 




















Cason, Shelly, Caly, Cathleen & Cason Rangel
Strikin' T Longhorns
1410 CR 1590
Alvord, TX 76225
940-427-2249
940-255-1757
crrangel@embarqmail.com
1cason@embarqmail.com
*expires March 2018


Jeff Robinson & Katie Rabolli
Jersey Girl Plantation
11335 CR 580
Blue Ridge, TX 75424
214-293-0031
wjrobinson62@gmail.com
knrabolli@gmail.com
*expires March 2018


Kevin, Laury & Shelby Rooker
Living Well Ranch
7191 FM 920
Poolville, TX 76487
940-748-1031
krooker@centurylink.net
lrooker@centurylink.net
*expires March 2018
 











Jean Smith
Bar S
PO Box 827
Boyd, TX 76023
940-433-3850
smithlonghorns@earthlink.net
***Lifetime member
 



Grant Tinkis  (Y)
401 Timberline Dr. S
Colleyville, TX 76034
817-229-2234
817-229-2236
682-229-0003
gmtinkis1@gmail.com
*expires March 2018
 











Josh Vinson (Y)
Flying V Ranch
PO Box 279
Hico, TX 76457
254-592-3035
254-592-4609
*expires March 2018
 



James & Paula Wilkins
J P Ranch
401 VZ CR 4701
Ben Wheeler, TX 75754
903-617-0675
james.wilkins40@yahoo.com
*expires March 2018