top of page

Youth Board

The NTLBA youth officers are selected by their peers at the Sulphur Springs show in March of each year. Their terms begin in the summer following the election and conclude at the end of the annual World Show in June.


2023-2024 NTLBA Officers

Evelyn Sabio – President

Hunter Lawson – Vice President

Savannah Duncan – Secretary

Alissa Butler – Treasurer

Sheridan Van Blarcom – Senior Director

Jaylin Krimmel – Teen Director

Harlee Jo Roberson – Intermediate Director

Brynn Hickman – Junior Director

Officer picture.jpg
bottom of page